All selected stories of Calvino posted at last?

At last I have kept my promise of posting all the stories of “Calvino Kathigal”[No reprint since 2003] with this one-Petrol Pump-being the last. Ofcourse it is sometimes tedious. Beyond that I have the satisfaction of putting across these stories to an audience who do not know me and Calvino.

I may resume to post the rest of Borges in the coming week. I am doing all this without any expectation of recognition. Because that is not my target.

After completing Borges’s stories I hope to post a long analysis of Cortazar’s HOPSCOTCH.

பற்றி brammarajan
poet,translator,editor,critic,essayist, published 7 collections of poems an introductory book on Ezra Pound Edited SamaKala Ulagakkavithai(Contemporay World poetry) Guest Editor for Tamil museindia.com

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

